Biker’s Adda Marathi Movie 2015 Download in 3Gp, HD and MP4

Under the direction of Rajesh Latkar, Biker’s Adda is the latest Marathi movie to release in theaters on Oct 9, 2015. Download the action cum drama based film in 3Gp, Mp4 or HD and Enjoy the life of passionate bikers. The script of the film is also penned by Rajesh Latkar. Lets see what the director has in store for the critics and the viewers.



GENRE: Action, Drama


USERS RATING: 4.0 out of 5

You will get to know about the life of 4 boys – Abhi, Vicky, Salim and Rishi who are friends and passionate bikers as well. Vicky, Salim and Rishi are orphans and are expert in biking which they learnt from their so called elder brother “Krish”. In the initial part of the film, the plot is set with some flashback into their life.

Like all other bikers, this group too gets attracted to biker’s adda – a place especially for passionate bikers. At this place bikers shows shunts and races are organized on daily basis. Regardless being warned by Krish to stay away from biker’s adda, the 4 boys join the place.

The plot also has a love story of Vicky (Santosh Juvekar) and Aditi (Prarthana Behere). They meet at biker’s adda and falls in love with each other. The group also gets to the darker side of this profession – mafia, drugs and betting. What are the circumstances these friends faces and how they tackle with them forms the crux of the story.

Biker’s Adda 2015 Marathi Movie is a must watch if you are too passionate about bikes and races. You will find many elements in the flick that will keep you hooked to your seat. Produced by Veejay Haria & Pramod Lokhande, the film is a action packed thriller. It is available in various formats of 400MB, 700MB, HDRip and DVDScr high quality and single click links online for you to watch the action-drama that gonna definitely give you a rush!

VERDICT: The beautifully crafted film by Rajesh Latkar is a must watch for bike lovers.

Star Cast : Santosh Juvekar, Prarthana Behere, Shrikant Moghe, Hrishikesh Mandke, Shrikant Wattamwar, Rahulraj Dongare, Nikhil Rajeshirke, Devendra Bhagat, Anirudh Hariip, Jai Aditya Giri, Tanvie Kishore